Board of Directors

President:    Dixie Shinaberry
Vice-President:   Sharla O’Keefe
Member:     Carol Kasha-Ciallela
Member:     Brandon Hayes
Member:      Mandy Honzo

Treasurer:   Stephen Earnest

The Board of Directors may be contacted at
Board of Directors Meetings:
The Tomorrow Center Board of Directors Meets on the 3nd Monday of the month at 4:30pm in the TC Board Room:
August 19, 2019
September 16, 2019
October 21, 2019
November 18, 2019
January 27, 2020 (4th Monday due to Holiday)
March 16, 2020
April 20, 2020
May 18, 2020
June 15, 2020
To email the Tomorrow Center Board of Directors please click here.