Our Staff


Administration Staff:

Susie Sexton

Family & Civic Engagement Coordinator

E-mail: ssexton@thetomorrowcenter.org
Visit our staff website shown below:

Jamie Byrne

Director

E-mail: jbyrne@thetomorrowcenter.org
Visit our staff website shown below:

 


Nutrition Staff:

Shelly Thieret

Food Service Director

E-mail: mthieret@thetomorrowcenter.org
Visit our staff website shown below:

 


Secretarial:

Kay Hines

Office Administrator

E-mail: khines@thetomorrowcenter.org
Visit our staff website shown below:

 


Teachers:

Joe Sumner

Intervention Specialist

E-mail: jsumner@thetomorrowcenter.org
Visit our staff website shown below:

Chelsea Ulrey

Math Teacher

E-mail: culrey@thetomorrowcenter.org
Visit our staff website shown below:

Josh Hunter

Social Studies Teacher

E-mail: jhunter@thetomorrowcenter.org
Visit our staff website shown below:

Jessica Anderson

High School Science

E-mail: janderson@thetomorrowcenter.org
Visit our staff website shown below:

Holley Wilson

High School Language Arts

E-mail: hloper@thetomorrowcenter.org
Visit our staff website shown below:

Curt Howard

Intervention Specialist

E-mail: choward@thetomorrowcenter.org
Visit our staff website shown below:

Jodi Gannon

Intervention Specialist

E-mail: jgannon@thetomorrowcenter.org
Visit our staff website shown below:

Peggy Hubschman

Success Coach/Apex

E-mail: phubschman@thetomorrowcenter.org
Visit our staff website shown below:

 


Teacher’s Aide:

Sarah Shaffer

Attendance Support Staff

E-mail: sshaffer@thetomorrowcenter.org
Visit our staff website shown below:

Karen Linder

Support Staff

E-mail:
Visit our staff website shown below:

Leila Bucher

Teacher Aide

E-mail: lbucher@thetomorrowcenter.org
Visit our staff website shown below:

 


Technology: