Our Staff


Administration Staff:

Susie Sexton

Family & Civic Engagement Coordinator

Office: 419-718-4242
E-mail: ssexton@thetomorrowcenter.org

Director

Jamie Byrne

Office: 419-718-4242
E-mail: jbyrne@thetomorrowcenter.org

Peggy Hubschman

Office:
E-mail: phubschman@thetomorrowcenter.org

 


Nutrition Staff:

Shelly Thieret

Food Service Director

Office:
E-mail: mthieret@thetomorrowcenter.org

 


Secretarial:

Kay Hines

Office Administrator

Office: 419-718-4242
E-mail: khines@thetomorrowcenter.org

 


Teachers:

Joe Sumner

Office:
E-mail: jsumner@thetomorrowcenter.org

Chelsea Ulrey

Office:
E-mail: culrey@thetomorrowcenter.org

Josh Hunter

Office:
E-mail: jhunter@thetomorrowcenter.org

Jason Rice

Title 1

Office:
E-mail: jrice@thetomorrowcenter.org

Katelyn Lee

Office:
E-mail: klee@thetomorrowcenter.org

Jessica Anderson

High School Science

Office: 4197184242
E-mail: janderson@thetomorrowcenter.org

Holley Wilson

High School Language Arts

Office: 419-718-4242
E-mail: hloper@thetomorrowcenter.org

Curt Howard

Office:
E-mail: choward@thetomorrowcenter.org

Jodi Gannon

Office:
E-mail: jgannon@thetomorrowcenter.org

 


Teacher’s Aide:

Sarah Shaffer

Office:
E-mail:

Karen Linder

Office:
E-mail:

Leila Bucher

Teacher Aide

Office:
E-mail: lbucher@thetomorrowcenter.org

 


Technology: